Hello World.

Friends, family, and readers from across the internet (although I will not kid myself into thinking that the majority of you aren’t among those first two groups) – welcome to a new endeavor, Palardelphia. Palardelphia is a blog about sports viewed through the lens of Philadelphia sports fans.

I will personally focus on the Phillies and baseball in general, and my brother Mike/Michael/Not Mikey will be writing about the Flyers. My goal is to produce at least an article a week that will be informed but passionate about the sport I grew up loving. I hope you will stick around and read my takes on the current season, past players, and whatever other baseball musings might be piquing my interest at that moment.

Let’s play ball!

Leave a Reply

